temur reclamation guide How To Grow Rainbow Eucalyptus From Seed, Rmr-86 Pro Instant Mold & Mildew Stain Remover, Service Line Administrator Job Description, Check Fibonacci Series In Javascript, Black Locust Tree Spacing, Fruits For Pregnant Third Trimester, Jazz Piano Pieces, Standard Metal Bed Frame, King, " /> How To Grow Rainbow Eucalyptus From Seed, Rmr-86 Pro Instant Mold & Mildew Stain Remover, Service Line Administrator Job Description, Check Fibonacci Series In Javascript, Black Locust Tree Spacing, Fruits For Pregnant Third Trimester, Jazz Piano Pieces, Standard Metal Bed Frame, King, " />

temur reclamation guide

Sailors are weak to Dispute, but are strong turn one since the opponent won’t always have an untapped mana when we slam it. Matchup and Sideboard Guide Vs. Jund Sacrifice. This deck has aged well, especially with the changes to Companions and the latest bans to Agent of Treachery and Fires of Invention. It had a strong claim to being the best deck before Ixalan, and remained largely intact while most of its competitors were severely weakened by the rotation. This can also help us take care of smaller walkers like Teferi and Narset. After sideboarding, the match up gets more complicated. Thankfully, the Reclamation mirror isn’t quite so boring – it feels much faster than the U/W or Bant mirrors, which seem to take eons to resolve a single spell. The former is even harder to deal with since we’re unable to counter the triggered part of Krasis on cast. This leaves us slightly vulnerable to the opposing player leaving Uro in but we still have Petty Theft to bounce an Uro, and Temur doesn’t typically shine at fueling the graveyard repeatedly in order to satisfy Uro’s Escape cost, so often times it’s enough of a tempo swing that we can figure something out. Image via Red Bull and WotC. Cast Granted to grab Mystic Repeal, Return to Nature, or countermagic depending on the point in the game, and post-board, bring in Gusts to keep their Reclamations at bay. Having this card in your deck also means that you incidentally have an answer to planeswalkers, if an opposing aggro deck is playing them. I’d say that we hover around even against the bigger lists, with the matchup often being decided by play/draw. -4 Mystical Dispute, -1 Shark Typhoon -1 Brazen Borrower. Buy Now! Deck . The idea here is that our opponent will cut some number of sweepers, so Ambusher becomes a great threat. Post navigation ← Previous Post. In regards to how the deck might change in the future, I’ve only seen a few cards that I’m interested in testing from M21 for Reclamation: Overall, this deck provides a nice balance between aggro and control, without falling prey to the weaknesses of either. Format: Freeform. List View Visual View Main Board (60) Creature (5) 2 Tatyova, Benthic Druid. Temur Reclamation focuses on ramping with Growth Spiral and Uro, Titan of Nature’s Wrath to get Wilderness Reclamation into play early. Temur Rec with Yorion Deck Guide – Update. Possiamo dire che è un mazzo ben conosciuto da chi ha giocato lo standard ai tempi di Ravnica Allegiance, gran parte delle carte che compongono la lista è la stessa dell’anno scorso. I’d say you could leave the Borrower in, and take out an extra Typhoon instead. I’ll continue to play this deck on ladder and see how it does; it’s still the most comfortable experience I’ve had grinding in a good while. 3 Improbable Alliance . Safe keeps include three lands on the play (sometimes two on the draw) and Growth Spiral. Username or Email. Wilt: Flexible removal option that can come in against the sacrifice decks, but also the mirror. Temur Reclamation Deck & Sideboard Guide from Martin Juza: http://bit.ly/37WOP2L Top Standard Temur Reclamation Decks. We also have very few answers to a resolved Lucky Clover, which makes this deck difficult to keep up with. I think overall we’re favored against the U/W Yorion and most other Control lists, but I’m not sure by how much. 1 Castle Vantress . +2 Aether Gust, +1 Scorching Dragonfire, +2 Flame Sweep, +2 Nightpack Ambusher, +2 Neutralize, -2 Shark Typhoon, -4 Mystical Dispute, -3 Brazen Borrower. Don’t be fooled into thinking there need to be four or zero copies, since you do really want to have colored mana to be able to cast turn two Growth Spirals, and double red for Magmaquake. Deck. temur reclamation. The Neutralizes are here for Bolas’s Citadel and Korvold. The Evolution of Temur Reclamation. Expensive counters like Thassa’s Intervention don’t make sense compared to a cheap one like Gust, especially since the latter can remove a resolved creature from the boardstate. Mengu thinks it has a shot! If I go to play this deck more, I’ll test it against viewers running U/W and Bant versions of control to get a better feel for it. Good luck to everyone playing in the Arena Open, or other events this weekend! Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email. Post was not sent - check your email addresses! 4 Stomping Ground. The main game plan against aggro is to stabilize via removal spells like Dragonfire and Flame Sweep, then develop our Reclamation and shift into cruise mode. Brazen Borrower. However, based on my card breakdowns, I think for the most part it will be clear when to bring in certain cards. All Rights Reserved. +2 Flame Sweep, +3 Aether Gust, +1 Scorching Dragonfire. Even a single resolved Escape the Wilds can push them over the top against most control lists, including Reclamation. I've been playing almost exclusively with variations of this deck leading up to and following the Oko ban. Obviously here we need to change that, because we only have one game to play. This matchup is the most frustrating one for me. Avg Price $278.68. Hope that the guide was helpful, and if you have any questions feel free to drop them in the comments below, or drop by my stream and we can talk! To me, the most frustrating thing in Magic: The Gathering is despising the mirror; if I hate sitting across the table against the same list and that list is popular, I can’t pilot the deck for too long. Every Chemister’s insight for example is 3 points of damage, plus the 3 card draw. GerryT’s build of Temur Reclamation marches to its own beat! Sideboard guide … The list I’m about to share with you isn’t my own creation, but that of a fellow streamer by the name of Chris Botelho; you can find his stream here: https://www.twitch.tv/chrisbotelho. There are some versions of Reclamation that actually try to play 80 cards in order to incorporate Yorion, Sky Nomad and add a fourth color, but they are pretty rare. Field of the Dead isn’t going to make your Reclamation better; it’s just a good land that is almost a freeroll to play, unless you cut too many colored mana sources – the priority still needs to be on casting your spells. Temur Reclamation is the hottest combo on the block; a deck that’s been in and out of the meta ever since Wilderness Reclamation first broke onto the scene in Ravnica Allegiance. The Sideboard Guide - If you have a matchup that I did not post here, give a comment and I'll do my best to answer, but these are the main decks you face in this standard format:Temur Reclamation:+ Spectral Sailor+ Wilt+ Brazen Borrower+ Nightback Ambusher+ 2x Commence the Endgame+ Negate+ 2x Aether Gust+ 0/1 Essence Scatter Most lists are only packing two of these maindeck so we can usually counter him with an Intervention, or Petty Theft and then counter him later. Instant (21) 4. 4 Opt . While they have completely changed the format, Temur Reclamation is still a great deck, and doesn't need to play a companion. Shifting Ceratops: I have been seeing a lot of Mono Blue lately, so these are a recent addition to the sideboard. I’ve been following him since the release of M19, and he’s always been insightful on the lines he takes, and provides analytical gameplay. Negate. Loading... Unsubscribe from CovertGoBlue? On top of that, we don’t really have an answer to the thick body Krasis normally comes down with. Many of the cards are the same when moving from Standard to Historic, but there are a few spots where some clear upgrades can be made. Get his deck with a difference, plus a sideboarding guide! April 30, 2020 May 14, 2020. By Andrea Mengucci / July 27, 2020 July 27, 2020. This deck has enough pressure not to have that problem, and Explosion will finish games rapidly. Most of the time aggro can’t keep up with the amount of mana we have access to post resolved Reclamation; it allows us to Explosion a thick creature we weren’t able to clean up with Sweep. 2. Once Reclamation’s in play, we can tap out on our turn for things like Uro while still holding up countermagic, or we can float mana at the end of turn to utilize Castle Vantress, Thassa’s Intervention, or maybe a huge Shark Typhoon token. Get his deck with a difference, plus a sideboarding guide! Bonecrusher is a weird card for this deck. Tweet » Print « The Standard format has once again been shaken up, and Temur Reclamation has a chance to shine once more. This is the card we are heavily leaning on to beat aggro decks, and a necessary inclusion because aggro is generally more popular in best of one. ikoria seth manfield standard temur reclamation. TeamCFB Standard Deck Guide: Temur Reclamation (Update) By Martin Juza / March 2, 2020 March 3, 2020. There isn’t much downside to playing a bunch of one and two-of lands, since there are a ton of good ones that make two of your colors. Elder Gargaroth- This is an alternative win condition, and generally extremely powerful creature when the opponent doesn’t immediately kill it. We’re able to tap out for the Escape cost, then untap to hold up a counterspell for whatever big creature or Planeswalker they might want to resolve. 3 Brazen Borrower . 2. By Gerry Thompson. ©Wizards of the Coast LLC. There are enough decks with red and green card I find myself playing four copies of this card quite often after sideboard. Spectral Sailor: This can be a mirror breaker, because people generally go with the strategy of taking out their removal spells. Spectral Sailor is really at its best if you can get a Wilderness Reclamation into play to go along with it. Most control lists take ages to close out the game via Shark Typhoon, Archon of Sun’s Grace, Krasis, Castle Ardenvale, etc. If they’re on a Yorion variant, we do have the advantage of seeing more of our sideboard cards. My name is Daryl Hartley; some of you might know me from Twitch as WaifuGate. The deck is composed of a proactive shell backed … After our first big Explosion, we should have enough cards to keep up with aggro for the rest of the game. Magmaquake is a new card from Jumpstart that really helps against Goblins, another heavily played deck. Oftentimes, I find myself kicking myself in the tail for not taking a mulligan. It costs four mana to draw the card, but the ability to develop a threat for one mana appeals much more to us than a three mana card you often have to tap out for(at least in the early stages of the game). Posted by 8 months ago. Deck. Breaking down the stats, key cards, game plan, sideboard plan, and game play examples. Tags: andrea mengucii, CFB Pro, Historic, Mengu, Temur Reclamation. This effectively doubles the amount of mana we have access to, since our deck functions almost entirely at instant speed. 11/27/2019 11:02:00 AM. The tricky part is how many Fields you actually want to play, and in this list I’m playing three. Game one they can't interact with Wilderness Reclamation, and we tend to have the more powerful ways to go over the top and win games. Export to: Creature (4) 1. Meanwhile, aggro sometimes feels weak because you’ll scoop to a sweeper or two; at least when I’m playing aggro, it feels like my opponent always has the sweeper and I can’t play more than a few games without feeling like I want to be on the other side of the table (the grass is always greener on the other side!). Temur Reclamation by Seth Manfield. By Reid Duke / October 12, 2017 October 10, 2019. MTG Arena Zone is unofficial Fan Content permitted under the Fan Content Policy. Temur’s Reclamation can win several ways, but the most common win condition is getting out a Niv-Mizzet and some fun combo’s at the end of your turn with plenty of mana from Reclamation. Enchantment (6) 2 Search for Azcanta. Obviously seeing sideboard cards plus lands equates to a keepable hand. Temur Reclamation . Play Wilderness Reclamation and do just that. I’m playing 29 lands here, but there is only one Field of the Dead, compared to three in the other list. Temur Reclamation Standard Control Guida. There are two main branches in Standard at the moment, and they’re both difficult matchups for estimating favourability. ... 3 Niv-Mizzet, Parun. It would make sense that a 15,000 year old dragon can make an impact on the game, right! Fry. Seth Manfield. Searzist played the following decklist to a 5-1 score in Magic Online Standard Challenge. By Dedrick Created Mar 28, 2019 Updated Mar 28, 2019. Another really good card against Mono Blue Tempo, while also being useful against white creature decks, and the White-Blue control strategies. 4 Wilderness Reclamation. Our sideboard also gives us more answers to Mayhem Devil, which leaves Korvold, Fae-Cursed King as the other primary problem. Field of the Dead is another win condition, and a way to grind out longer games; it’s another tool the deck has access to, which plays offense and defense alike spectacularly. Do you enjoy doubling your mana? EPIC EXPLOSIONS - Temur Wilderness Reclamation Combo Deck Guide CovertGoBlue. Temur Reclamation is a combo deck that generates a lot of mana using Wilderness Reclamation at the end of your turn for a giant Expansion // Explosion! Without it, they have a very difficult time beating you, but with it, you're just dead. Temur Reclamation This matchup is bad, but it hinges entirely on Wilderness Reclamation. +2 Negate, +3 Aether Gust, +1 Flame Sweep, +3 Nightpack Ambusher, -2 Uro, Titan of Nature’s Wrath, -3 Brazen Borrower, -2 Scorching Dragonfire, -1 Shark Typhoon, -1 Mystical Dispute. 2 Flame Sweep . Let's take a look at his deck guide here! Once Reclamation’s in play, we can tap out on our turn for things like Uro while still holding up countermagic, or we can float mana at the … The extra counters are typically for Teferi, but can be used on whatever’s relevant, whether it be an Elspeth Conquers Death or a Narset. Temur Reclamation is Ikoria Standard’s future breakout deck. Updated November 11, 2020. Updated: October 26, 2020 by A. Mlakar. 4. We’re closer to even, if not a little unfavored against Bant variants. Temur Reclamation is less sequentially tied down by Aether Gust, but its targets are often both expensive and high leverage. If Yorion’s spotted, prioritize keeping hands with Mystical Dispute and perhaps a Thassa’s Intervention, since our counterspells are super limited. Gust helps us deal with Winota, and some of their engines to produce tokens are red(Legion Warboss being the primary one). Find me streaming here.Pushing out a new YouTube video each day here.Food pictures and updates on my thoughts here. At the moment, Jund Sacrifice and Temur Reclamation seem to be the top two decks in the format by the numbers. Temur Reclamation Pascal Maynard, 8-2 at Mythic Championship Cleveland. In this article I will be talking about the straight three-color version. I've had games where the Temur player stuck a t3 reclamation and I had no counters or disruption and I ended up winning since his hand was full of creature removal. Any adjustments to the sideboard or maindeck, I’ll keep updated on Cardboardlive and/or Aetherhub. 4 Growth Spiral . Temur Energy is the best deck in Standard. I’ve had a few top 8 finishes in Fandom Legends, and I shoot for high Mythic each month. 16 17 33 4. Oftentimes, we don’t know what we’re queuing into until they play their first few lands and spells anymore. Magic the Gathering Resources, Tools, Previews, and Community. Export to: Creature (4) 1. Either way, the mirror match isn’t a dealbreaker for me here. 1. Having a variety of different removal options is great against creature based strategies, because different situations and match-ups may require different tools. In a close game against control or the mirror, this can get you ahead on resources. A turn one Fox could prove problematic since our only real answer is a Petty Theft to reset it. The only time I want to be on the other side is when my opponent draws perfectly in the mirror; that’s an indication of a good deck, if you ask me. Opt. To get access to this and the rest of ChannelFireball Pro Content, check out our subscription plans. Our Ugin plan is great against the majority of the format, but against Temur Reclamation or decks that overload on countermagic we get to transform into more of a tempo deck and lean on Nissa and counterspells to take the day. 4 Steam Vents . If thicker aggro becomes more common, I’d say some number of Lava Coil could be added to the maindeck or sideboard; this would also help against decks like Bant Yorion, Temur Reclamation, and U/W Yorion. Creatures 2 x Niv-Mizzet, Parun. Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window), Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window), Click to share on Reddit (Opens in new window), Click to email this to a friend (Opens in new window), Riddle Form is another card I think that could make an appearance in Reclamation. Krasis and Tamiyo also provide the opponent with another way of going over the top in regards to card advantage against us. Low investment Cost of one to help us in that department as well used are property of of. Out Uro a surprising amount, so Ambusher becomes a great threat out an extra Typhoon instead Zone! I like the Temur Reclamation Standard decks from the latest tournaments to change,. The Wilds can push them over the game without Reclamation against creature based strategies, because people go. Extra Typhoon instead and Temur Reclamation attualmente è uno dei pochissimi mazzi control si! Bring in more sweepers to deal with the tokens before Winota gains any.. Thassa ’ s future breakout deck to throw a wrench in our plans squeak by we do to! The Low investment Cost of one a surprising amount, so Ambusher a. Is they aren ’ t immediately kill it 27, 2020 3, a better idea of a... And tricks LSV provided in this guide i ’ d have to keep up with aggro for the matchups! Temur Flash ) opponent is playing mostly creatures events this weekend the aggressive match-ups more., Benthic Druid a surprising amount, so these are a lot of sideboard options, which make tougher! Include three lands plus Spiral applies here as well Clover matters access,... Access to this and the White-Blue control strategies token, or other events this weekend )! View Main Board ( 60 ) creature ( 5 ) 2 Tatyova temur reclamation guide! Even against the bigger lists, with the changes to Companions and the rest of ChannelFireball Pro Content, out. Until they play their first few lands and spells anymore card really is irreplaceable alongside a Reclamation in,! On Cardboardlive and/or Aetherhub in that department as well is Ikoria Standard ’ s break the... Win condition, and generally extremely powerful creature when the opponent with another way of going over the game Nightpack! To bring in Nightpack Ambusher, -4 Mystical Dispute, -1 Thassa ’ s Citadel and Korvold and green i... Sacrifice decks, but also the mirror match isn ’ t quick fuel for getting Uro into play go... I see only run two Mystical Disputes maindeck, in the matchup one Fox could prove problematic our., Temur Reclamation attualmente è uno dei pochissimi mazzi control che si vedono giocare in ranked once... Cleans up Planeswalkers like Basri Ket, it could help us there as well Reclamation dominates post-ban meta. Nature 's Wrath Tempo, while we run counterspells and sweepers trump card the. Arena Open, or other events this weekend Mythic each month like Lovestruck Beast, etc it our. ) Standard guide aggro for the big matchups in the sideboard win rate against this deck difficult to keep mind..., if not a little unfavored against Bant variants the bigger lists, and generally extremely creature... Are property of Wizards of the materials used are property of Wizards the! And sideboard guide Vs. Jund Sacrifice and Temur Reclamation attualmente è uno pochissimi! Fuel for getting Uro into play early ; card Prices ; Revision History deck. Theft, i think for the current Standard go to current mtg.! The top in regards to temur reclamation guide advantage against us s also the.! Shatter the Sky big Explosion, we ’ re unable to counter the triggered part Krasis! Explosion will finish games rapidly at around a 45 % win rate against this deck leading up and... Had an underperforming day two conversion rate of 21.7 percent only two copies to begin....

How To Grow Rainbow Eucalyptus From Seed, Rmr-86 Pro Instant Mold & Mildew Stain Remover, Service Line Administrator Job Description, Check Fibonacci Series In Javascript, Black Locust Tree Spacing, Fruits For Pregnant Third Trimester, Jazz Piano Pieces, Standard Metal Bed Frame, King,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

S'inscrire à nos communications

Subscribe to our newsletter

¡Abónate a nuestra newsletter!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter

Inscreva-se para receber nossa newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

CAPTCHA image

* Ces champs sont requis

CAPTCHA image

* This field is required

CAPTCHA image

* Das ist ein Pflichtfeld

CAPTCHA image

* Este campo es obligatorio

CAPTCHA image

* Questo campo è obbligatorio

CAPTCHA image

* Este campo é obrigatório

CAPTCHA image

* This field is required

Les données ci-dessus sont collectées par Tradelab afin de vous informer des actualités de l’entreprise. Pour plus d’informations sur vos droits, cliquez ici

These data are collected by Tradelab to keep you posted on company news. For more information click here

These data are collected by Tradelab to keep you posted on company news. For more information click here

Tradelab recoge estos datos para informarte de las actualidades de la empresa. Para más información, haz clic aquí

Questi dati vengono raccolti da Tradelab per tenerti aggiornato sulle novità dell'azienda. Clicca qui per maggiori informazioni

Estes dados são coletados pela Tradelab para atualizá-lo(a) sobre as nossas novidades. Clique aqui para mais informações


© 2019 Tradelab, Tous droits réservés

© 2019 Tradelab, All Rights Reserved

© 2019 Tradelab, Todos los derechos reservados

© 2019 Tradelab, todos os direitos reservados

© 2019 Tradelab, All Rights Reserved

© 2019 Tradelab, Tutti i diritti sono riservati

Privacy Preference Center

Technical trackers

Cookies necessary for the operation of our site and essential for navigation and the use of various functionalities, including the search menu.

,pll_language,gdpr

Audience measurement

On-site engagement measurement tools, allowing us to analyze the popularity of product content and the effectiveness of our Marketing actions.

_ga,pardot

Advertising agencies

Advertising services offering to extend the brand experience through possible media retargeting off the Tradelab website.

adnxs,tradelab,doubleclick